Search
Type & hit enter to search
Language:

Deftones – Genesis (Coming Soon)

Venerdì 18 alle ore 6 anteprima di “Genesis”, secondo singolo estratto da OHMS

#deftones #deftonesit #ohms

https://youtu.be/movwuk28QKQ

Deftones – Genesis (Coming Soon)

“Genesis” – coming this Friday 21:00 Los Angeles (9.17) 23:00 Mexico City (9.17) 00:00 New York City 01:00 São Paulo 05:00 London 06:00 Berlin 14:00 Sydney 1…

fonte