Type & hit enter to search

Deftones in videogame

“Minerva” dei Deftones sarà inclusa in un nuovo videogioco intitolato True Crime: Streets of L.A.
La tracklist completa di questo videogioco prevede:

Deftones – “Minerva”
Taproot – “Poem”
Funkadelic – “(Not Just) Knee Deep”
Parliament – “Flashlight”
Megadeath – “Peace Sells” and “Symphony of Destruction”
Ice T – “6 ‘N The Morning ” and “I’m Your Pusher”
N.E.R.D. -“Lap Dance” and “Rock Star ”
Plastino Mosh – “Afro Man” and “Saint Tropez Is Not Far ”
Unloco – “Bruises”
Systematic – “Not Like You”
Bone Thugs N Harmony – “For Tha Love of $ ” and “Thuggish Ruggish Bone”
Mack 10 – “Foe Life”
The DOC – “It’s Funky ENUFF ” and “The Formula”
Grade 8 – “Let Me Know ”
I Mother Earth – “Levitate ” and “Rain Will Fall ”
AudioBullys – “The Snow”